Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee meets monthly, typically fourth Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

Committee Members: Fr. Angel Quitalig, Deacon Rich Dizon, Dinna Bayangos, Ed Ibarra and Jill Watkins (Chairperson).  

If you are interested in participating in St. Mark’s Liturgy Committee, please contact Fr. Angel.


  • The Liturgy Committee strives to engage each parishioner toward full, conscious and active participation in the liturgy.
  • We offer ongoing spiritual formation through opportunities such as Days of Recollection as well as enhance special liturgies during Advent and Lent. 
  • We provide liturgical training and guide in the correct unfolding of the different ministries including altar servers, lectors and Extraordinary Ministers of the Holy Eucharist, music and environment.